New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone that understands me and loves metal like I do

I'm usually a quiet easy going guy. I respect people that can be honest and not play games. I'm a drummer in a metal band and I've been playing for roughly 26 years. I also have a passion for building and driving street rods.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHvac journeyman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMy tv is usually on velocity channel or metal music channel on demand
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist
Reading selectionAncient, Instructional, Music, Technical
Idea of funPlaying my drums or driving my old 48 pontiac to a car show
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that's honest and faithful. Down to earth and easy to get along with. Someone that's interested in long term.