New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Headbangers ball

Looking for friends to attend events hang out have fun and just let loose and have a blast.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleService tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSons of anarchy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny horror movie almost. Any will ferral comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsBad wolves, disturbed, bobaflex,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything that doesn’t have me sitting the whole time
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo provide a better life for my kids than I had growing up!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor, personality has to have a butt someone I can stand to be around for more than 5 mins.
On the first dateIt all depends on the other persons intrests and likes and dislikes.