New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Newly divorced, ready to have fun again!

Looking to meet new people, make new friends and enjoy life to the fullest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Tommyboy
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?A Fish
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Orange Tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyPony tail tied and my daughter's tiny toys.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsPreacher, Better Call Saul, S.O.A., Ash and the Evil Dead, AHS, GOT, Black Sails, Power, & Orange is the New Black.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCheech and Chong Up In Smoke, Nice Dreams, Forrest Gump and Natural Born Killers.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsSlayer, Exodus & Testament..so many more.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire
Idea of funConcerts, anything that goes fast and laughing.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAmsterdam!

Views

Goal in lifeTo enjoy life, raise my daughter to be a genuinely good person and to be as happy as possible!.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is funny, loving and kind.
On the first dateA nice dinner with good conversation or a concert is always a great idea!