New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let the fun begin!

I'm a happy, fun loving, heavy metal Momma of one . Recently divorced, ready to get out and begin to enjoy life again.
I'd love to meet a nice, but naughty guy. He must love lots of laughs and good times. It would be nice to meet someone special, and make new wild memories together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsS.O.A., Breaking Bad, Better Ask Saul, Game of Thrones, Adult Swim shows, AHS & Preacher
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNatural Born Killers, Bad Lieutenant, Forrest Gump, Scarface, Cheech and Chong's and Rat Race.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsSLAYER, TESTAMENT, EXODUS, Forbidden, Hatebreed, Anthrax, M.O.D., older Metallica, Sabbath, Iron Maiden, UFO, (Bon Scott)AC/DC, many more..
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Technical
Idea of funConcerts, hanging out with my mini me (daughter), checking out local live bands, a good conversation over dinner, enjoying the outdoors, kicking back having drinks with someone interesting and watching a good movie.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving, bungee jumping and everything at least once.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and happy.
On the first dateGrabbing a bite to eat and good conversation and/or drinks and a live show.