New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer and Metalhead

Shy, easy going
Love to game and listen to music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Exotic animal

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisabled Veteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsComedian's
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesSifi
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsVolbeat, Metallica, megadeath, rib zombie
Idea of funSmoking a bowl or two and gaming
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Games, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves to just chill or take a trip