New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Adult Conversation

Female (45) looking for Male Peoria, Illinois, United States

Im 45 yrs old, with two teenage daughters that live with me. I enjoy the simple things that life has to offer. I love the outdoors, so camping,hiking,swimming,fishin g.I enjoy all kinds of music and movies. Like to go out and watch live bands and just let loose every once in a while. But for thee most part, Just spending time with that special person is the important thing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer Sevice

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Charmed, some Disney shows. LOL.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything Adam Sandler or from Saterday Night Live old cast. Marlee Matlin movies or anything with sign language.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsDont really have a favorie artist. Im an 80s gal mostly. But i like all sorts. Ive been listening to Disturb lately
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo be honest. 50 Shades of Grey.. The only series that i got all the way through.
Idea of funI love going out and listening to live music and sing karaoke. Sitting down and chatting over a drink or coffee. Walking on the riverfrontb watching people and the water.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIve always wanted to travel over seas.

Views

Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be happy and live life to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrustworthy,Sense of Humor,Thoughful, must like kids and family outings.Helpful and willing to be the man I need him to be.
On the first dateWe would probably meet for a drink or go to a coffew shop and get to know one another and see where it goes.