New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Guitarist always looking for new friends

Male (53) looking for Female Ravenna, Ohio, United States

I'm the lead guitarist and main songwriter for the metal band AXEMASTER. I'm also a producer, and do most of the band promotion, pretty much involved in everything with the band to try and move us forward. I'm currently in an unusual situation personally, I'll fully explain if asked in a private message. Nothing bad, just unusual. So I guess I can say I'm always looking for new friends, past that, who knows?!?!?! Other things I'm into are animals (love my metal dog!!!!), sports, graphic arts (I do band graphics and website too!!!), and cars (really dig auto racing). But the majority of my life revolves around metal music. Bands I dig the most are Chastain, Maiden, Sabbath (especially the Dio years), old Metallica, old Savatage, and a lot of stuff by bands like Slayer, Iced Earth, Machine Head, Dio (solo), Priest, King Diamond, Ozzy, Queensryche, etc etc!!!! Hope some find all this (me!) interesting!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLead Guitarist, Producer, Promoter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLive PD, various sports, Ozzy and Jack's World Detour
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsAxemaster (lol), Iron Maiden, Black Sabbath (Dio era), Iron Maiden, old Savatage
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funLots of laughs, good metal, good conversation
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDoing a fast lap in an Indy car

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo always be as happy as I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness