New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Baby girl looking for rough daddy

Female (34) looking for Male Tucson, Arizona, United States

Kinky stoner babe in need of big & bearded guy for fun times.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI like watching true crime shows (not CSI) like The First 48, Snapped, and Forensic Files. I also binge cleaning shows and sometimes old game shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesAlien, House of 1,000 Corpses, Drag Me to Hell, Evil Dead, Suspiria, A Christmas Horror Story, Terrifier, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Eat Your Brains Drink Your Blood, Hills Have Eyes, Scream, Blair Witch Project, Hostel...
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsType O Negative, Metallica, Alice in Chains, Dimmu Borgir, Old Man's Child, My Dying Bride, Terminal Choice, Combichrist, Assemblage 22, Marilyn Manson, Arch Enemy, Pantera, Tool, Kraftwerk, The Cure, Siouxie Sioux, Dark Allies, Gary Numan, Rammstein,
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksLords & Ladies Terry Pratchett
Arrows of the Queen Mercedes Lackey
Idea of funSmoking a bowl, watching something funny or scary, grabbing awesome food, kinky sex.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIndian food

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo be happy & make others around me happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConsideration, humor, understanding, lust.
On the first dateMeet up somewhere for a coffee, check out a funky record or antique shop, smoke a bit, see what happens next.