New here? Sign Up Have an account?

one of kind

Male (34) looking for Female Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom

if you don't want some one that follows the herd nut does his thing and likes too be different then that's me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesLord of ring
harry potter
star wars
mar so
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsqueen
guns and roses
matalica
linking park
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksHarry potter
Idea of funwatching films, going out with friends, going on trips to knew places
HobbiesMusic, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Drinking

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeobe fun outgoing and hakf laugh with. will accept you for who you are.