New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Florida rocker chick looking for love

Female (26) looking for Male Clermont, Florida, United States

My name is Ellie, originally from the state of Massachusetts, and living in Florida for a long period of time. I’m a rocker chick, metalhead, and a horror freak with a softer side of my badass persona.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, Dexter, Sons of anarchy, Buffy the vampire slayer, Stranger things, Ash vs. Evil dead, and Mayans.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEdward Scissorhands, Nightmare on Elm Street (1984), Halloween, Pretty Woman, Kill Bill, Batman returns, Beauty and the beast (1991), Lady and the Tramp, Sweeney Todd, and Austin Powers.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Reggae
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, Pantera, Halestorm, Iron Maiden, Johnny Cash, Joan Jett, Slayer, Rob Zombie, Slipknot, In This Moment, and Rammstein.
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksDead until dark
Idea of funJust having all sorts of fun that interest me much.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything that surprises me

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA metalhead with a soft side who is willing to be comfortable with me as well as my interests.
On the first dateDinner and a movie afterwards. Or if there’s a concert that I would like to see that would be my other option for a first date.