New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In summation, I conclude that:

Male (33) looking for Female Durham, North Carolina, United States

Looking for someone to start something with.

I enjoy nights with friends, but not really into the club scene.

Never married, no kids.

Huge movie buff, anything but horror (too predictable)

Odd sense of humor

Huge metal music fan.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIsraeli
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, The Gifted, Flash, Grey's Anatomy, The 100
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesSix and Death 101, Buying the Cow
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsChildren of Bodom, Cradle of Filth, Dimmu Borgirz, Jinjer, Powerglove, Ensiferum, Eluvetie, The Agonist, Amon Amarth, Unleash the Archers
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit