New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I only needing 1 in my life

Female (53) looking for Male Valrico, Florida, United States

Hmmm. Ambitious work o holic. Who. Likes to go to shows and also support my local friends. I have my self together. No drama. I like all types of music but rap. I prefer hit heavier. Got my Slayer ticket .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Never.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleLuxury Sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBotched
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many. Ramones / Maiden/ Obituary / Trivium / Iced Earth / kenny Chesney / Amy Winehouse a wide variety
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, I don't like reading
Favorite booksSomething with pictures or trash mags
Idea of funListening to live music. Traveling. Casino. Vegging. Making money
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNothing Special

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to be a good person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can take care of themselves and not rely on anyone. Someone who can travel, not a ******* or perv. A good man.
On the first dateHave drinks, dinner or a snack may see a local band. Not looking for a play date.