New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be yourself, everyone else is already taken

Female (41) looking for Male Pensacola, Florida, United States

Just a normal, tattooed, metal loving girl. Just as energetic as our music! Oh wait... did the word normal just escape my lips? I don't think any of us are really, but what do I know... ????????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, The Magicians, Dexter, American Horror Story, Ghost Adventures, Chopped....
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFreddy Krueger is my favorite bad guy! I love anything strange and scary.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsNine Inch Nails, All That Remains, Trivium, FFDP, Bring me the Horizon, Oceans Are Alaska...
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI'm not much of a reader now a days, but I did write a paper about Ann Rice...
Idea of funHanging out with cool, down to earth people, jamming great tunes, playing in the sand, and just living life like it is ment to be.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySki diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSimply to be myself, a good person, and a good friend.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone fun, not afraid to make everyday an adventure. Someone honest, who stands up for what he believes in. Someone who knows how to love, from the heart.
On the first dateWell, adult arcades are always fun... never go wrong with good live music, a day on the beach or boat perhaps.