New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm New

Female (30) looking for Male San Antonio, Texas, United States

Sassy,Funny,naughty,sexy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsCerebral comedies. It’s Always Sunny, Trailer Park Boys and South Park to name a few..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesI’m a fan of documentaries. I’ve got a list of favorites.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Horror, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite books‘The Kin of Ata are Waiting for You’ .. and.. “Siddhartha” are two lifetime favorites.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Passiveness