New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sex and Rock N Roll... Let's have some up all night fun!

Male (36) looking for Female East Troy, Wisconsin, United States

Single dad who's been ****** over to many times. I need to find me a metal/rocker chick who likes to go to shows, have fun, and knows how to please!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSons Of Anarchy, Mayans, Lethal Weapon, Family Guy, South Park, Rick & Morty
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica, Halestorm, Parkway Drive, Kottonmouth Kings
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funGoing to a concert and enjoying the music!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo right the wrong with today's Justice system while doing what I can to make sure that my kids grow up right and never have to deal with the kind of life I've had

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who understands I have kids and my life is not simple. She's ok with not trying to push for a relationship and can handle just having some adult fun.
On the first dateGo for food and a concert