New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rocknroll romantic goofball songwriter,guitarist,singer

Male (24) looking for Female Andover, Massachusetts, United States

I've learned everything the hard way..played in bands,sing,write music,lived in Hollywood in the early 90s arizona,Vegas last 8 years,moved back home,starting over from scratch...temporarily with mom in a fancy suburb in Andover ma. I smoke pot,drink occasionally, and have an allergy to opiates.....i break out in handcuffs...lol. 3 years off pain meds..still rocking,still want the goddesses to adore.. are you out there?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBreaking bad,walking dead,game of thrones
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesThe crow
Stepbrothers
Anchor man or 40 yr old virgin
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsLords of acid,Jane's addiction,stp,aerosmith motley crue,mmanson,foofighters,gunsnroses,sixxam,backyard babies,vain,electric angels,faster pussycat,Hanoi rocks,led zeppelin,ramones,new york dolls
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Satire
Favorite booksToo many to mention..heroin diaries,hammer of the gods,appetite for self destruction,Ann rice novels
Idea of funWhatever my better half enjoys most..i don't know if I'm allowed to say what I really enjoy...pleasuring my love..lets just say that..wink wink
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWriting my life story. It's fucking crazy