New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rossco

Male (51) looking for Female South Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States

Outdoorsie wild side, honest,faithful. A brat, funny

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCdl driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men...mike and Molly....anything sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFull metal jacket
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAcdc
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksNewspaper
Idea of funSeeing cover bands
HobbiesSports, Games, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip line

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHeathy