New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Procoats

Male (48) looking for Female Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Professional painter ,I want to build a cabin on a mountain in Colorado and build a sled team for the snow!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sasha and Noel
What breed is your dog?Siberian husky, corgi
How old is your dog?Sasha is 2 and noel is 10
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyChicken jerkey
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProfessional painter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, Vikings, Game of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBraveheart, Dances with wolves
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica, Sepeltura, Slayer, DRI, LOARDS OF ACID
Reading selectionInstructional, Nature, I don't like reading
Idea of funHome chillen with good stuff
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryBow hunting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo build a cabin in Colorado I own 6acres

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust and good times!! Shit that's real!!
On the first dateSomething simple