New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To Wish Impossible Things

Male (34) looking for Female Little Chute, Wisconsin, United States

Quiet, Quick witted, Intelligent, Good Cook, Hard Worker.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMachine Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe X-Files, Gotham, WWE, American Dad, The Curse of Oak Island.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesYoung Frankenstein, Gangs Of New York, Angel A, Ed Wood, Rounders, The Big Lebowski, Dark City.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Cure, Clutch, The Raveonnets, My Dying Bride, Opeth, Nevermore, Monster Magnet, NIN, Smashing Pumpkins, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, David Bowie, Neil Young, Professional Murder Music, Failure, The Dresden Dolls, The Horrors, Deftones, and many more.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Great Gatsby, Notes from the Underground, A Journey to the Center of the Earth, 1984, Brave New World, The Divine Comedy.
Idea of funPoker, Casino, Videogames, Cooking, Movies, Card Games, Board Games.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryVacation.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFinish college.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who will accept me and like me for my personality.
On the first dateDinner and then museum.