New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Full of class, sass and a whole lot of ass!

Female (42) looking for Male Kansas City, Kansas, United States

Thick, pretty eyes, great attitude, open and will try anything once! Fun to be around but a little shy at first till I warm up!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNight auditor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShameless, bobs burgers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI’m
Not picky
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica, Tori Amos, the Beatles, Pink Floyd, tool, Chicago, bob segar, megadeth, foo fighters, too many to name!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Music
Favorite booksThe dirt, scar tissue
Idea of funGoing to a concert, going to play at the casino, bowling, playing pool, amusement parks, traveling, staying overnight in a hotel. Sex!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo just be in love and content!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA decent hard working lovable fun guy! Who is easy to get along with and not demanding or a cheater or a woman beater!
On the first dateGo grab a soda and go to a park or somewhere we can chill and walk around and talk and get to know each other! If we want to hang out longer maybe grab a bite to eat or go play pool!