New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a real soul mate

Female (43) looking for Male Salem, Massachusetts, United States

've wasted too much time going on boring dates and kissed way too many frogs, toads and turtles!! and men that are too blind to see what they are really missing in a real woman. I'm looking to meet either Mr. Possibility or perhaps Mr. Just Right for Me.

I'm a good hearted woman that with a sense of direction, down to earth, outgoing, , warm, has a big heart, articulate, independent, intelligent, romantic real woman enjoys socializing/networking, attending events on the weekends in and around Boston, going to the fitness center to attend yoga and bootcamp three times a week that likes to stay fit/healthy, enjoys traveling, reading, cooking, dining out at ethnic and nice restaurants, loves being outside, taking part in cooking workshops and classes, knows what it means to be a best friend.

I am looking for a professional single white gentlemen who is between the ages of 40-55 yrs,that lives on the North shore and that was
, (never married) that is athletic built, college educated/ with a real job. and that has no children & to live a drama free lifestyle. well rounded, fun, romantic, has a good head on his shoulders with a great sense of humor to go with it!! that likes to enjoy time together with a night out for dinner to see a live band, walking on the beach or spending time at home

if you serious about dating/developing a relationship please send a message to below

Thank you gentlemen
Look forward to meet with you soon

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age
Reading selectionClassic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness