New here? Sign Up Have an account?

AcidBath

Male (35) looking for Female South Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States

FarBeyondDriven

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleConstruction worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe ozarks, twd, locked up abroad
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesPulp fiction, fear and loathing, the big lebowski, reservoir dogs, a Nightmare on Elm street, a fist full of dollars.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsSepultura, vital remains, down, slayer, lamb of god, shadows fall, in flames, b.l.s. ,Venom, death, slipknot, pantera, the dead south. Many, many, more as well
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Horror, Music, Nature
Favorite booksA beautiful boy, fear and loathing in Las Vegas, fight club
Idea of funSmoking some herbs and going to a metal show with my girl
HobbiesExercising, Games, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeRelaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLaugh

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI just want someone to vibe with
On the first dateHang out and smoke