New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live your life for yourself.

Female (29) looking for Male Paulsboro, New Jersey, United States

Hi, I'm Angela. I'm an ER veterinary nurse. I love heavy metal, horror movies, animals, and tattoos. I'm also into astrology, tarot, crystals, burning sage, incense, candles, and following the phases of the moon. ✌

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildThick
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDead Files, Paranormal Witness, paranormal survivor, kindred spirits, a haunting, the haunted, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, etc.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSilence of the Lambs, Halloween, The Nun, The Craft, Drop Dead Fred, Step Brothers, Talladega Nights, The Conjuring films
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksThe Book of Lost Things, Harry Potter series, Stephen King novels, Anne Rice novels and Edgar Allen Poe.
Idea of funWhatever makes me happy. I enjoy bar hopping with my best friend whenever I can. I work every weekend, so when I have a rare Friday off, I like to enjoy it.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo keep learning and becoming a better person. To never stay stagnant, and to just be true to myself, and do everything with an open heart and mind and to pour all my love into what I do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness