New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my partner in crime

Male (34) looking for Female South Lake Tahoe, California, United States

Metalhead sitting at a wine bar, looking for someone to enjoy all the great things in life. Like some music and the great outdoors. And lots of other things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jennifer (Jennaye) Cause we’re like peas and carroTs.
What breed is your dog?MI-KI. Google her.
How old is your dog?13
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyUmm... she likes it when I put her on the bed and smack the bed and blow in her. She gets all crazy.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funWhatever makes you happy and smile. Could be countless things to do that and I wanna find them.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLots of things.

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMight be lame. But. To never give up on life and to always persue what ideas/goals I wanna do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness