New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to experience new things!

Female (35) looking for Male Cottonwood Heights, Utah, United States

I’m looking for someone that shares my love of metal, TOOL, and having fun!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDonnie Darco, Pulp Fiction, Natural Born Killers
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsTOOL, FFDP, SLIPKNOT
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Satire
Favorite booksToo many to list here
Idea of funExperiencing new things.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave fun and live a life that I enjoy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateGo to a concert, bar, restaurant, or club. Other possibilities are, long drives, hiking, movies. I’m really flexible.