New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Why so serious?

No BS, ready to hang out and have some fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsVikings, Barnwood Builders, Naked and Afraid.
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBoondocks Saints, Fight Club, Snatch.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAmon Amarth, Testament, Overkill, Anthrax, Eminem, Ramones, Exodus, Lamb of God.
Reading selectionAncient, Music, Nature
Idea of funPlaying drums, hiking, fishing, listening to records, riding 4wheelers, sex lots of rowdy sex.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHiking the Appalachian trail. Surfing.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be able to retire before I die.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness