New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ultimate Slayer Girl

I am 42 years old and obsessed with Slayer!!! I also love Lamb Of God, Sepultura, Megadeth Anthrax, Dio, etc... I have an 18 year old son who I love with all my heart! I work hard and I would love to find someone to play hard with!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical Receptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Shameless
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Doors, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, The Wizard Of Oz, The Goonies, The Lost Boys’ others as well...
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsSlayer, Lamb Of God, Sepultura, Soulfly, Megadeth, Anthrax, Corrosion Of Conformity, Panera, The Beatles, The Doors, Slipknot, etc...
Reading selectionFiction, Horror
Favorite books50 Shades Of Grey, 50 Shades Darker, 50 Shades Freed & Grey
Idea of funGoing to a show, hanging out with friends, cooking out, having fires, going for long walks in the summer...
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI would love to find the right man for me. I have raised my son, gotten 2 associates degrees and a great job in my field. The romantic aspect of my life is the one area of my life that I haven’t had any success in...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want to find a man who is my lover and best friend. I want to find a man who shares similar goals and interests. I really would like to find someone to share everydays with...
On the first dateWhatever we decide we want to do...