New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Metalhead looking for a partner in nerdom and metal

Male (55) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

Older long haired guitarist,bassist and vocalist into metal and hard rock along with video games and old hot rod cars and trucks I also enjoy bass fishing and slot car racing I am a bit of a geek but always nice

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleProfessional musician and retired auto mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural,The Orville,Buffy the vampire slayer,Star Trek (all)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything from Mel Brooks and most comedy and love Sci Fi too many to list but happy to talk about any of them
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsJudas Priest,Volbeat,FFDP,Iron Maiden but I love so many bands hard to list them all
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Instructional, Music, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cars, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind,loving,sensual,honest,friendly,creative,loyal and fun
On the first dateDepends on the situation I am pretty flexible but I prefer it quiet on the first date so we can talk and get to know each other coffee and dinner/lunch is always fun