New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Things are not always as they seem

Hello, I'm Yolanda, 35 year old single white female looking for quality friendship and possibly companionship. Not interested in one night stands or couples looking to broaden they're horizons lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSwing manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAsk me yourself
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAgain.. ask me...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsAlice n chains, Slipknot, Pearl Jam, The Cure, depesh mode, Manson, Nirvana, GnR, Stabbing Westward, and many more to come
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe dark tower series by Stephen King
Idea of funI love being out in the woods honestly, But I love seeing live music too. I'm down for ideas..
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo learn to play guitar or bass.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'll go into this later..
On the first dateMeet at nice quiet place and get to know one another over coffee or a meal maybe