New here? Sign Up Have an account?

DeathMetal Anyone? Don't let my age fool ya I'm a beast at a show m/

Hi I'm Nikki 48 years young, got tatts, 3 grown kids and 4 grandkids and 1 one the way.

I've been into metal since 1984 when I discovered Iron Maiden, my first concert was Maiden and Twisted Sister and have been hooked since! Genres I'm into are Death, Black, Thrash/Speed, Hardcore, Heavy, and sometimes the random new style. I'm always going to be the chick muscling her way to the stage until I'm forced to take a seat when I'm 80 then I'll retire.. The barricades make me feel closer to the gods on stage and they call my name and if ya can't keep up well I told ya so \m/ Well that's just a bit about me if you want to chat hit me up...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleVet Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows90 Day Fiance because it's amusing, Yosemite Series, Live PD, Ghost Adventures, Stranger Things Series, Vikings Series and more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial
Favorite artistsTo many to list
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI fall asleep reading the first 4 pages if I make it that far
Idea of funConcerts, Motorcycles, Beach, camping, and anything outdoors, travelling to places unknown.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearn to ride Harley, Hunting, Playing Bass, Prime Rib, Snow Boarding I have so much I want to do.... Including the x rated kind too >;}

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake my last couple decades blow away my young and dumb days and finally be happy >;) Ain't ready to act like a grandma yet so watch out lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConnection right off the bat be it chatting or in person, good convo, humor, kindness, tattooed, not an alcoholic, can support himself (I got me handled) likes adventure and most of all romance aka good boom boom hehe
On the first dateConcert, Beach, Fisherman's Wharf I dunno I'm a dating virgin you decide and suprise me.