New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cradle of Filth and Horror Movie Obsession

I’m 30 years old and looking for someone to go to shows with and watch horror movies. I want a companion that will value me and my interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleService Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, South Park, Stranger Things, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and Penny Dreadful.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIT (2017), Halloween, Carrie, A Nightmare on Elm St., Edward Scissorhands, Terrifier, Hatchet, The Conjuring 2, The Princess Bride, Us, and Hellraiser.
Marvel!!!!!!!!
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsCradle of Filth, Nightwish, Delain, Kamelot, Devilment, Raven Black, Jinjer, Epica, Sonata Arctica, Wednesday 13, Arch Enemy, Once Human, Within Temptation, Serenity, Opeth, Xandria, Ghost, Rob Zombie, HIM, Mayan, After Forever, ICE NINE KILLS, New Years
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything Stephen King!!
Idea of funGoing to concerts, hanging out, watching movies, and being in the company of friends and family.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a show and actually hanging out with the band afterwards. Have a few drinks and chat. Maybe even join a band.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live my dreams, be happy, fulfilled, and by the side of my best friend/true love. And go to a shit ton of shows and festivals around the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is not pushy, rude, a liar, or a jerk. A man with a job, goals, a good outlook on life, positive, knows how to treat a woman and is willing to go out and get to know me for me. I do NOT want anybody that will cheat or use me for sex or money. Respect and friendship, then eventually a long-term relationship. I eventually want a family someday.
On the first dateGo to the movies or a concert. Get to know each other. Listen to music.