New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Metal=life

Hello. My name is Mark. I play the guitar, bass, and drums. I listen to just about every genre of metal except grindcore. Although it has been some time since playing in bands, i plan on getting back into it again very soon. Other than that i am a pretty easy going guy. No hard drugs or excessive drinking, i do smoke butts (trying to quit) and live in my own apartment. I am a delivery truck driver for a local ice company. I have one dog. Her name is Mia. She is a Cane Corso. I am currently coming out of a 2 year relationship and not looking for anything serious, but hell who knows...i enjoy intellectual talks, Jeopardy, and going to shows.i am big on family. I have a very diverse background and have a huge family. I prefer to be in black clothing all the time. I aspire to purchace land and invest and flip houses, while i square up my education in substance abuse counseling. Hmu.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mia
What breed is your dog?Cane Corso
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA rope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLips
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTrucker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Punk
Reading selectionInstructional, Music, Reference

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMake connections, make people laugh, and to make lots of money

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Thats it
On the first dateTake you to a concert.