New here? Sign Up Have an account?

????????Brooklyn ????????????????

Old school metal chic looking

to meet a man with similar interest in music, going to shows, enjoying food and travel together. Lookung for a relationship ????????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Metal Music Preferences

What are your favorite metal subgenres?Death Metal, Thrash Metal, Other
Do you go to concerts, and if yes, how often?Whenever I can
What's your favorite band?Anthrax
What's your favorite song?Too many to pick one!!!
What is your favorite metal music festival?Nevet been
Does your potential date have to be a fellow metalhead?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBilling

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCrime investigation, nature, paranormal documentaries, netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesInception, Nacho Libre, Princess Bride
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsI like free style music, some latin and old school hip hop from the 80s&90s. artist i like....Cover Girls, Coro, , El Gran Combo, Fania, Fruko y Sus Tesos, Cyprus Hills, Tribe Called Quest
Idea of funSpending time with people i can be myself with, eating, having a drink, being silly
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCharacter, respect, loyalty
On the first dateMeet up for an appetizer, drink and a stroll on a fall day.