New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Getchya pull

Male (37) looking for Female Katy, Texas, United States

Down to earth metal head.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Metal Music Preferences

What are your favorite metal subgenres?Grindcore, Metalcore, Nu-Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Other
Do you go to concerts, and if yes, how often?Whenever I can
What's your favorite band?Lamb Of God
What's your favorite song?Walk with me in hell
What is your favorite metal music festival?Anything metal!!!
Worst metal band in your opinion?Where to start... LOL!
Does your potential date have to be a fellow metalhead?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMan stuff... Watch a little bit of everything.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything horror!!!! Aliens... Really anything gore....
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial
Favorite artistsDime (of course) but so may. This would be a month discussion.
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funWatching movies. Going out to live music in run down bars. Listen to music. People watching.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeUUUUHHHHHH tomorrow....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThis is something you'd have to ask me.
On the first dateSomewhere with live music...