New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's up?

Hey ladies! I'm. A huge metal head, love to fish, camp and spend time with friends mad family. I'm from Germany born and raised. Wanna know anymore then you know what to do.

No married couples, no threesomes!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Metal Music Preferences

What band got you into metal?Guns n Roses
What are your favorite metal subgenres?Other
Do you go to concerts, and if yes, how often?Whenever I can
What's your favorite band?Avenged sevenfold
What's your favorite song?I won't see you tonight
What is your favorite metal music festival?Rockfest Kansas City
Worst metal band in your opinion?Ghost
Does your potential date have to be a fellow metalhead?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWarehouse worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionHistory
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor