New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's up ladies

Male (47) looking for Female Newark, Delaware, United States

I'm just a chill laid back guy that loves 80s rock and heavy metal looking for someone to hang out with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Metal Music Preferences

What band got you into metal?Ozzy Osbourne
What are your favorite metal subgenres?Hair Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal
Do you go to concerts, and if yes, how often?Whenever I can
What's your favorite band?I have to many to list
What's your favorite song?Metal Church by Metal Church
Does your potential date have to be a fellow metalhead?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMechanic/Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything on the Motortrend channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesWalk Hard The Dewey Cox Story, Smokey and the Bandit, Convoy, Limitless
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica, Metal Church, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, Flotsam and Jetsam, Testament, Overkill
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Sports
Favorite booksDirt, The Heroin Diaries
Idea of funChilling at home watching TV, working on cars, going to see live music,
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryZiplining

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo just be happy and enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is independent, cute and funny
On the first dateCoffee or drinks to talk and get to know each other better