New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Working Man seeks Relief

Male (55) looking for Female Galveston, Texas, United States

I'm a quiet guy, love listening to Rock/Blues music, kind of Old School I guess, in need of a helping hand to enlighten me in the ways of life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Metal Music Preferences

What band got you into metal?Aerosmith, Kiss, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest
What are your favorite metal subgenres?Hair Metal, Metalcore
Do you go to concerts, and if yes, how often?Whenever I can
What's your favorite band?Iron Maiden
What's your favorite song?Run to the Hills
What is your favorite metal music festival????
Worst metal band in your opinion?Poison
Does your potential date have to be a fellow metalhead?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecurity Guard

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Camping, Computers