New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Metal Cross

Male (28) looking for Female Lubbock, Texas, United States

Looking for a metal queen

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Metal Music Preferences

What are your favorite metal subgenres?Black Metal, Celtic Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal, Gothic Metal, Hair Metal, Metalcore, New Wave Of British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM), Nu-Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal, Other
Do you go to concerts, and if yes, how often?Whenever I can
What's your favorite band?For Today
What's your favorite song?Fearless
What is your favorite metal music festival?Facedown fest/Carolina Rebellion
Does your potential date have to be a fellow metalhead?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNuclear Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFick and Morty
Metalocalypse
Letterkenny
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSo many!
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many!
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksFantasy
Idea of funDoing all sorts of activities inside and outside
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe even more succesful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerUniqueness
On the first dateGo to a concert or take you to dinner yo learn more about you