New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Metal chick

Female (37) looking for Male Rockwall, Texas, United States

Not sure what you want to know ???? shoot me a message if you want to m ow anything in specific

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Metal Music Preferences

What are your favorite metal subgenres?Death Metal, Doom Metal, Gothic Metal, Metalcore, Nu-Metal, Thrash Metal
Do you go to concerts, and if yes, how often?Whenever I can
What's your favorite band?Tough one- Chimaira this week
What is your favorite metal music festival?Ozzfest
Does your potential date have to be a fellow metalhead?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness