New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Real Woman

Male (31) looking for Female Clearfield, Utah, United States

I’m just here looking for someone who wants to listen to some rock music and see where life goes. I drive local truck but I’m usually available at nights and on the weekend. I love fishing hunting and exploring new places.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Metal Music Preferences

What band got you into metal?Anthrax Motley Crue Accept
What are your favorite metal subgenres?Hair Metal, Metalcore, Nu-Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal
Do you go to concerts, and if yes, how often?Once a year
What's your favorite band?Gojira
What's your favorite song?Stranded
What is your favorite metal music festival?Don’t have one
Worst metal band in your opinion?Black veil brides
Does your potential date have to be a fellow metalhead?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago pd, the Mandalorian, the rookie, Chicago Fire, college football, hard rock documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBatman super hero movies (THE DIRT)
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsHatebreed Gojira Mudvayne HELLYEAH old school Slipknot the new stuff sucks ass
Favorite booksNa
Idea of funHanging out or going out. Usually hanging out with friends or hoping on My Harleys cooking or going to eat at a new place. Love exploring new places.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJust to go on a driving trip and make up plans as we go. Spur of the moment trip