New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do I have to?

Female (26) looking for Male Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

I'm pretty laid back and quiet but love to laugh and have a good time once I'm comfortable with someone. You'll often find me at home or wondering around a book store and I'm always ready for an adventure.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Twilight Zone, Bob's Burgers, King of the Hill, Forensic Files, and X-Files.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny low budget horror film and the Harry Potter series
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo finish Mortuary school at the top of my class and open my own funeral home, lots of traveling, and making sure I laugh at least once a day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI always notice the eyes first but after that, I am drawn to humor. A man who can treat me right and make me laugh is such a rarity. I need someone who can balance me out and be ready to go out and have fun or stay in for an evening on the couch.
On the first dateCoffee and wondering around a museum, just enjoying one another and talking.