New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Perfect Match

38, vet tech, one child, huge fan of metal, In Flames, Ghost, Eisbrecher, Carcass, Otep... also love cheesy horror movies, anything occult, strange, unusual, practicing pagan. Mediocre guitarist.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Metal Music Preferences

What band got you into metal?Megadeth
What are your favorite metal subgenres?Black Metal, Death Metal, Gothic Metal, Grindcore, Metalcore, Nu-Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal
Do you go to concerts, and if yes, how often?Whenever I can
What's your favorite band?Otep, In Flames, Eisbrecher, Carcass
What's your favorite song?Trigger- In Flames
What is your favorite metal music festival?Mayhem, when it was still going
Worst metal band in your opinion?Not a fan of QotSA, AC/DC, but to each thier own
Does your potential date have to be a fellow metalhead?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManagement, LVT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty, AHS, Big Mouth, Metalocalypse, Reign, American Dad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHellraiser, Party Monster, Cannibal Holocaust, Hobo with a Shotgun
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsOtep, Carcass, Type O Negative, Ghost, Eisbrecher, Cryptopsy, Fear Factory
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksIncarnations of Immortality, Weaveworld, Gunslinger, Xanth
Idea of funConcerts, going to the movies, anything social, hanging out with friends, walking around the zoo
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySpontaneous road travel. Just pick a direction and see where you end up.

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my happy spot

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is funny, responsible at the right moments, orgagnized, chill, and just thier true self.
On the first dateDown for pretty much anything, as long as its in a public setting.