New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always down for a metal show

I am Family Law paralegal for a firm in Denver, CO. I have a varied taste in metal from black and death to nu and viking. I'm always open to learning about new bands and going to shows. I'm also an avid reader and horror movie watcher. If you're into spicy foods, we'll hit it off!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Annie
What breed is your dog?Golden retriever
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Metal Music Preferences

What band got you into metal?Avenged Sevenfold
What are your favorite metal subgenres?Black Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal, Metalcore, Nu-Metal, Power Metal
Do you go to concerts, and if yes, how often?Whenever I can
What is your favorite metal music festival?Rockfest (Kansas City)
Does your potential date have to be a fellow metalhead?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleParalegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Humor, Satire
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit