New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Korn lover

Single mom of 3 boys. Fav band is korn. Have my own home and car. Looking for the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Metal Music Preferences

What are your favorite metal subgenres?Nu-Metal
Do you go to concerts, and if yes, how often?Whenever I can
What's your favorite band?Korn
What's your favorite song?Thoughtless
What is your favorite metal music festival?Band camp
Worst metal band in your opinion?Matacilla
Does your potential date have to be a fellow metalhead?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleJanitor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmerican horror story, ghost adventures, ghost hunters,90 day fiance
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesDevils rejects, Halloween, twilight
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsKorn slipknot in this moment posty rammstein
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksPet cemetary
Idea of funGhost hunting, drinking, hanging out.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities
Look for in a partnerFunny handsome tall trustworthy