New here? Sign Up Have an account?

PainCakes

Hi, I’m PainCakes! I’m just a metalhead that’s looking for a lifetime hubby, snuggle buddy, and partner in crime! I love older metal like stuff from the 80s but not so much the glam stuff. I am also a proud dog mom to a corgi! We’re a package deal!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Metal Music Preferences

What are your favorite metal subgenres?Celtic Metal, Gothic Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal
Do you go to concerts, and if yes, how often?Whenever I can
What's your favorite band?Judas Priest!!!!
What's your favorite song?Well Exciter is a top one
What is your favorite metal music festival?Well my dream is to go to Wacken!
Worst metal band in your opinion?Anvil
Does your potential date have to be a fellow metalhead?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStranger Things, Vikings, AHS, almost everything on Food Network, that British baking show, Keeping Up Appearances, GoT, King of the Hill,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything with a good plot
Favorite artistsJudas Priest, Iron Maiden, Savatage, Metal Church, Bathory
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksStephen King books
Idea of funSpending time with my dog, dinner or coffee with friends, concerts, antiquing, ghost hunting
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRoller Derby

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo always succeed in my career and be a great dog mom

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor, intelligence, kindness, big bushy beards are a plus!
On the first dateCoffee and arcades!