New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Guitar is my passion.

Male (27) looking for Female Imlay City, Ohio, United States

I am a guitarist. I work alot. Looking for someone that i click with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Metal Music Preferences

What are your favorite metal subgenres?Hair Metal, Metalcore, Nu-Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal
Do you go to concerts, and if yes, how often?Whenever I can
What's your favorite band?Bullet for my Valentine
What's your favorite song?Waking the demon
What is your favorite metal music festival?Mayham
Worst metal band in your opinion?Greenday ????
Does your potential date have to be a fellow metalhead?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMold maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsAlter bridge, Tremonti, bullet for my Valentine, All that remains, Asking Alexandra, trivium, much more.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing outdoors. Golfing, bowling, going to gun range, bonfires, playing airsoft.
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy band to make it big.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness